Shampoo & Spray Set

The shampoo for hair loss and the hair serum spray effectively combat hair loss and are a suitable hair loss remedy.

Biotin-Rich

Shipping within 3-4 days

Sale price Price €49,95 Regular price €59,90 Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Guaranteed quality

100% customer satisfaction

The main ingredientse

  • Not tested on animals

  • Gluten free

  • Paraben free

A combination of vitamins, minerals, amino acids and other special active ingredients make our products so effective that you can look forward to healthier and more beautiful hair!

  • Biotin

  • Green tea extract

  • Iron

  • Amino acids

  • Red ginseng

  • Ginkgo extract

  • Keratin

  • Zinc

  • Selenium

Shampoo: The shampoo gently cleanses and pampers you with extensive care. The hair gains more strength, it becomes more unruly, shiny and supple. The scalp thanks this care with a strengthening of the hair root, so that hair loss is prevented and thinning hair is announced. Building on the shampoo against hair loss, the Dr. Balwi Hair Serum additionally. It offers an effective supplement that can be used by anyone who wants to strengthen their hair and achieve healthy and full hair.

Hair Serum: The key word is: biotin power. Highly concentrated, it effectively combats hair loss and is a suitable hair loss remedy that has been enriched with the best and highest quality ingredients. It also provides effective help for thinning hair. But not only that: the highly concentrated Dr. Balwi Hair Serum is antibacterial, repairs skin cells and prevents itching. Serum can't do more ...

Shampoo
  • Fights hair loss at the root thanks to the high-quality ingredients.
  • Thanks to the highly concentrated amount of growth-promoting agents, even the smallest amounts are enough for regular washing.
  • Shampoo lasts up to 3 months when used as directed!
  • Applicable to every hair type.
  • With our natural ingredients, our high-quality shampoo also serves as a conditioner and hair treatment!


Spray
  • Highly concentrated biotin instead of chemical growth agents. Avoid side effects with our natural ingredients and keep your hair healthy.
  • With the practical spray head you can get to any desired location on your scalp.
  • Thanks to our high-quality ingredients, even the smallest quantities are sufficient for effective use.
  • Lasts up to 2 to 3 months with regular use
  • Applicable for every hair type.
Shampoo
Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, PEG-200 Hydrogenated Glyceryl Palmate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Glycerin, Panthenol, Polyquaternium -7, Polysorbate-20, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Echinacea Purpurea Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Extract, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Biotin, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Niacin, Calcium Pantothenate, Humulus Lupulus Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Lawsonia Inermis Extract, Panicum Miliaceum Seed Extract, Betula Alba Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis Leaf Extract, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Propylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Piroctone Olamine, Allantoin, Beta-Glucan, Maltodextrin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Phenoxyethanol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Tocopherol, Alcohol, Vitis Vinifera Seed Extract, Quillaja Saponaria Wood Extract, Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract, Lecithin, Xanthan Gum, Pisum Sativum Sprout Extract, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Polyquaternium-22, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, PCA, Glycine, Alanine, Serine, Valine, Proline, Threonine, Isoleucine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Diazolidinyl Urea, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum, Lactic Acid, Butylene Glycol, PPG-26-Buteth-26, Apigenin, Oleanolic Acid, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Sodium DNA, Potassium Chloride, Potassium Glutathione Isomerized Linoleat

Spray
Aqua, Panthenol, Glycerin, Polysorbate-20, Propylene Glycol, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juıce, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Biotin, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Niacin, Calcium Pantothenate, Humulus Lupulus Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Lawsonıa Inermis Extract, Panicum Miliaceum Seed Extract, Betula Alba Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract, Salvia Officinalis Leaf Extract, Echinacea Purpurea Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Extract, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract, Beta-Glucan, Maltodextrin, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Pisum Sativum Seed Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract, Lecithin, Xanthan Gum, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, PCA, Glycine, Alanine, Serine, Valine, Proline, Threonine, Isoleucine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Hyaluronic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium DNA, Potassium Chloride, Potassium Glutathione Isomerized Linoleate, Butylene Glycol, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Apigenin, Oleanolic Acid, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Tocopherol, Alcohol, Vitis Vinifera Seed Extract, Parfum, Ethylhexylglycerin.

Shampoo: Put a small amount of the Dr. Balwi Professional Hair Shampoo on the palm of your hand and massage it gently into the scalp and all your hair with your fingertips. Leave the shampoo on for 5 minutes and rinse Then let the Dr. Balwi Professional Hair Shampoo work for at least 5 minutes so that the active ingredients penetrate the hair and scalp better The Dr. Balwi Professional Hair Shampoo is formulated for all hair types (dry, oily, normal). Suitable for daily use.

Hair Serum: Spray the serum on your scalp 5 to 6 times from a short distance. Massage the serum gently in a circular motion with your fingertips to distribute it on the skin. Do not rinse the product after application. Do not wash your hair for at least 5 hours after use so that the active substances in the serum can penetrate the hair and scalp. It is not necessary to wash the hair before applying the serum. The Dr. Balwi Professional Hair Serum can be applied to all hair types (dry, normal, greasy).

We usually ship our products within 24 hours after your order is placed. Shipping usually takes 2-3 days.

Shampoo & Spray Set

Sonderpreis Preis €49,95 Normaler Preis €59,90 Einzelpreis  pro 

inkl. MwSt.

Versand in 2 - 3 Tagen

 Auf Lager

Zahlungsarten
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • EPS
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Versand in 2 - 3 Tagen

 Auf Lager

Profitieren Sie vom unschlagbaren Duo! Speziell für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und Patienten haben wir ein Set zusammengestellt, welches sowohl das Shampoo gegen Haarausfall sowie das Anti-Haarausfall Hair Serum enthält. Das Shampoo gegen Haarausfall und das Spray bekämpfen wirkungsvoll den Haarverlust und sind ein geeignetes Haarausfall Mittel, welche mit den besten und qualitativ hochwertigsten Inhaltsstoffen angereichert wurden. Sie bieten auch bei dünner werdendem Haar wirkungsvolle Hilfe.

Shampoo: Das Shampoo reinigt sanft und verwöhnt mit einer reichhaltigen Pflege. Das Haar erhält mehr Kraft, es wird widerspenstiger, glänzender und geschmeidiger. Die Kopfhaut dankt dieser Pflege mit einer Stärkung der Haarwurzel, sodass der Haarausfall verhindert wird und dünner werdendem Haar der Kampf angesagt wird. Aufbauend zum Shampoo gegen Haarausfall, pflegt das Dr. Balwi Hair Serum zusätzlich. Es bietet eine wirksame Ergänzung, welche von jedem angewendet werden kann, der seine Haare stärken sowie gesundes und volles Haar erlangen möchte.

Hair Serum: Das Stichwort ist: Biotinpower. Hochkonzentriert bekämpft es wirkungsvoll den Haarverlust und ist ein geeignetes Haarausfall Mittel, welches mit den besten und qualitativ hochwertigsten Inhaltsstoffen angereichert wurde. Es bietet auch bei dünner werdendem Haar wirkungsvolle Hilfe. Doch nicht nur das: Das hochkonzentrierte Dr. Balwi Hair Serum ist antibakteriell, repariert Hautzellen und hindert den Juckreiz. Mehr kann ein Serum nicht tun …

Shampoo

Dr. Balwi Hair Shampoo bringt Ihr Haar dank der besonderen Inhaltsstoffe zum Scheinen.

Neben unserem hochwertigen Aloe Vera Extrakt, punktet das Dr. Balwi Hair Shampoo auch mit einer speziellen Vitamin-Kombo:

  • Vitamin B3 - für starke Haare und Haarwurzeln!
  • Vitamin B7 - glänzenden und starke Haare dank dem Power Player BIOTIN.

Über die Vitamin Kombo hinaus, erhalten Sie auch ausgewählte Inhaltsstoffe wie Hopfenextrakt, damit Ihr Haar noch fülliger und fester wird.

Mit dem Feigenkaktus Extrakt haben wir einen perfekten Allrounder gegen trockene und spröde Haare gefunden.

Bei angegebener Verwendung wird Sie Dr. Balwi einen Monat lang bei der Haarwäsche begleiten.



Spray

Hochkonzentriertes Biotin bringt Ihnen den gewünschten Haarwachstumsschub. Grapefruitkern Extrakt stärkt Ihre Kopfhaut gegen die alltäglichen Strapazen.

Starke Haare dank einer speziellen Vitaminmischung:

  • Vitamin B3 - stellt die natürliche Struktur Ihrer Haarer wieder her, reduziert Trockenheit, verhindert Haarausfall und fördert das Wachstum der Haare.
  • Vitamin B7 - oder Vitamin H7 schützt Sie vor Haarausfall und verleiht Ihren Haaren einen natürlichen Glanz.

Nachdem wir Feedback unserer Kunden gesammelt haben, haben wir ein Pumpmechanismus entwickelt, der Ihnen dabei hilft, das Serum ohne Probleme auf der Kopfhaut zu verteilen.

Shampoo
Aqua, Aloe Vera, Sonnenhut, Kamillenblüten Extrakt,Calendula Blüten Extrakt, Asiatischer Wassernabel, Mellisenblüten Extrakt, virginischer Zauberstrauch Extrakt, Winterlinden Extrakt, Grüner Tee Extrakt, Biotin, Ackerschachtelhalm Extrakt, Niacin- Vitamin B5,PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Calcium Pantothenate, Hopfenextrakt,Klettenwurzelextrakte, Hennastrauch Extrakt, Hirsesamen-Extrakt, Birkenblätter Extrakt, Brennnesselblätter-Extrakt, Königssalbei Extrakt , Sägepalmenfrucht Extrakt, Propylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Piroctone Olamine, Allantoin, Beta-Glucan, Maltodextrin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Phenoxyethanol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated,Riziniusöl, Tocopherol, Alcohol, Weintrauben Kern Extrakt, Seifenrindenbaum Extrakt , Apfel Stammzellen Extrakt, Lecithin, Xanthan Gum, Gartenerbsen Extrakt, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Polyquaternium-22, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Aspartic Acid, PCA, Diazolidinyl Urea, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum, Lactic Acid, Butylene Glycol, PPG-26-Buteth-26, Apigenin, Oleanolic Acid, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Sodium DNA, Potassium Chloride, Potassium Glutathione Isomerized Linoleat, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, PEG-200 Hydrogenated Glyceryl Palmate, Glycerin, Panthenol, Polyquaternium -7, Polysorbate-20 Glycine, Alanine, Serine, Valine, Proline, Threonine, Isoleucine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Arginine

Shampoo: Geben Sie eine kleine Menge des Dr. Balwi Professional Hair Shampoos auf die Handfläche und massieren Sie es mit den Fingerspitzen sanft in die Kopfhaut und in das gesamte Haar. Lassen Sie das Haar 5 Minuten lang mit dem Shampoo einwirken und spülen Sie es dann gründlich aus. Das Dr. Balwi Professional Hair Shampoo mindestens 5 Minuten lang einwirken lassen, sodass die Wirkstoffe besser in das Haar und die Kopfhaut eindringen. Das Dr. Balwi Professional Hair Shampoo ist für alle Haartypen (trocken, fettig, normal) formuliert. Fürr die tägliche Anwendung geeignet.

Hair Serum: Sprühen Sie das Serum aus geringer Entfernung 5 bis 6-Mal auf Ihre Kopfhaut. Massieren Sie das Serum mit Ihren Fingerspitzen sanft kreisförmig ein, um es auf der Haut zu verteilen. Spülen Sie das Produkt nach dem Auftragen nicht aus. Waschen Sie Ihre Haare nach der Anwendung für mindestens 5 Stunden nicht, damit die aktiven Substanzen im Serum in die Haare und Kopfhaut einziehen können. Es ist nicht notwendig, die Haare vor dem Auftragen des Serums zu waschen. Das Dr. Balwi Professional Hair Serum kann auf alle Haartypen (trocken, normal, fettig) aufgetragen werden.

Kostenloser Versand deutschlandweit ab 60€
Wir versenden unsere Produkte in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden, nachdem Ihre Bestellung eingegangen ist.
Der Versand dauert normalerweise 2-3 Tage.